Skip to main content

Stop the sharing

DELETE 

/v2/fleet/sharings/:reference/in-progress

This endpoint will stop the sharing of data for the specified reference. It will not delete the sharing, but it will stop the data sharing process.

Request​

Responses​

successful operation